Meet Our Team

Meet the people behind MSH Insurance Agency.

Home » About Our Agency » Meet Our Team

Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At MSH Insurance Agency, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Jacob Alphin, CIC, CLCS, CISR, AFIS

Principal

J.M. Dickens, CIC, CLCS, CISR, AFIS

Principal

David Purinai

Account Executive
dpurinai@mshins.com
252-446-7188
AAI®, CIC, CAWC, CRM

Jessica Klecz

Business Insurance Account Manager
jklecz@mshins.com
252-446-7188
CISR, CBIA

Jackie Corbett

Customer Service Agent
jcorbett@mshins.com
252-446-7188
CISR

Brittany Ward

Customer Service Agent
bward@mshins.com
252-446-7188

Michelle Joyner

Receptionist
info@mshins.com
252-446-7188

Luanne Lansing

llansing@mshins.com

Taylor Isles

tisles@mshins.com

Join Our Team
Start Quote Request

MSH Insurance Agency is an independent insurance agency made up of exceptional, passionate people focused on protecting you from the unexpected.

Insurance Quote Request

As an independent agency, we offer multiple options at competitive prices.

  • Coverage will not be bound or changed until confirmed by a licensed agent.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.